Log in

Hope Town Sailing Club, Abaco, Bahamas

Hope Town Sailing Club Executive Committee 2023-2024

Commodore, Marcia Talley

Vice Commodore & Fleet Captain, John Barr

Rear Commodore, Eric Patterson

Commodore-at-Large, Will Heyer

Commodore Emeritus, Stafford Patterson

Treasurer, Monica MacKinnon

Assistant Treasurer, Barry Talley

Secretary, Vicky Fuger

House Committee Chair, Kim Stoltz

Assistant House Chair, Nancy Rowell

Race Committee Chair, To Be Determined

Assistant Fleet Captain: Gordan (Scott) St. Clair

Membership Committee Chair, Linda Brodie  

Building & Grounds Committee Chair, David Fuger

Webmaster, Linda Brodie

Past Commodore 2022-2023, Don Meinhold

Past Commodore 2019-2021, David Hanafourde

Club Historian, Kitty Donnan

Contact Us

Hope Town Sailing Club

Hope Town Abaco, Bahamas

© 2022 Hope Town Sailing Club All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software